2017 Scholarship Galas

National Hispanic Health Foundation (NHHF) affiliated with the Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service, NYU invites you to join its National Hispanic Health Professional Student Scholarship Galas.  

Thursday, November 30, 2017
New York Academy of Medicine
New York, NY

Click Here to Register 

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Millenium Biltmore Hotel
Los Angeles, CA

Click here to register 

Latino Health Professional Job Fairs

December 14,2017 
Millenium Biltmore Hotel
Los Angeles, CA

For Recruiters Click here for Online Registration

For more information Click here
For Recruiters Click here for Paper Registration
For Participants Click here