NHPA Board of Directors

  • President: Lisa Marie Serrano, PharmD
    Pharmacy Manager
    City of Hope, Department of Pharmacy Services
    Los Angeles County, California
    [email protected]
  • Past President: Maria Gil-Flores, PharmD
    CVS Health District Leader
    CVS Health
    [email protected]
  • President-Elect: Debbie Pereles, RPh
    Regional Health & Wellness Director
    Wal-Mart Neighborhood Markets
    Region 72 (Southeast)
    [email protected] 
  • Treasurer: Cynthia Perez, PharmD
    Health and Wellness Pharmacy Manager
    [email protected]
  • Secretary and Historian: Anibal Ubaque, PharmD
    Market Health & Wellness Director
    [email protected]
  • Executive Director: Elena Rios, MD, MSPH, FACP
    National Hispanic Pharmacists Association
    [email protected]
  • Advisor: Mark Diaz, MD
    Sacramento, CA
    [email protected]
  • Development Committee Chair: Carolyn Ha, PharmD
    Senior Director, Policy & Research
    Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America (PhRMA)
    [email protected]
  • Programs Committee Chair: Gabriela Cipriano, PharmD, BCACP
    Associate Professor/Clinical Pharmacist
    St. John Fisher University
    Wegmans School of Pharmacy, Department of Pharmacy Practice
    [email protected]