University of Florida College of Pharmacy — Orlando Campus

2023-2024 Officers


President: Ivette M. Solís Nolasco [email protected]

President Elect: Dailene A. Carrión Domínguez [email protected]

Vice President of Finance: Francisco G. Pérez Díaz [email protected]

Vice President of Education: Leilanie Y. Crespo Hernández [email protected]

Vice President of Cultural Awareness: Roselee Loiz González [email protected]

Secretary: Deyaneira Laboy Baiz [email protected]

Advisor: Dr. Bradley Phillips